Ten of the latest additions to Lancashire Libraries ebook catalogue

Lancashire Libraries' ebook catalogue appeals to all ages
Lancashire Libraries' ebook catalogue appeals to all ages
0
Have your say

There’s something for everyone, from family saga to science fiction and fantasy, in this list of 10 of the latest additions to Lancashire Libraries ebook catalogue.

Hornet Flight – Ken Follett

A thriller set amongst the Danish resistance movement that will have you on the edge of your seat.

Halo: Broken Circle – John Shirley

An out of this world science fiction novel based on the Halo Universe seen in the popular video game series.

A Moorland Hanging – Michael Jecks

Simon and Sir Baldwin investigate a cold-blooded murder in this medieval murder.

The Fifth Elephant – Terry Pratchett

Book 24 in the popular Discworld series has popular character Sam Vines on a diplomatic mission to Uberwald.

The Jackdaw – Luke Delaney

DI Sean Corrigan is on the hunt for a vigilante in the fourth book in this popular series.

Disobey – Jacqui Rose

Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, a hard-hitting crime novel set in Soho.

Anger Is An Energy – John Lydon

The autobiography of rock legend and member of the punk band, The Sex Pistols,John Lyndon tells all in this autobiography.

A Child Called Hope – Mia Marconi

The true story of a foster mother who questions what she is doing when she takes on her first child, Hope.

Our Life On Ice – Torvill and Dean

The autobiography of the popular ice duo.

Pie ‘n’ Mash & Prefab – Norman Jacob

Norman Jacobs, who grew up in the 1950s, tells his story which will make you laugh and cry, and take you back to the 50s.

*All these books are available to download from Lancashire Libraries.